Friday, August 17, 2012

Playlist - 08/10/12

Forces of Nature - Sanctuary Ship - Samurai Champloo OST
Secede Greetings Twinsunian - Bye Bye Gridlock Traffic
Dntel - Jitters (Geotic Mix) - Aimlessness
Kettel - America Video - Volleyed Iron
Clark - Matthew Unburdened - Body Riddle
Lymbyc System - Astrology Days - Love Your Abuser
Matthew Dear - Slowdance (How To Dance Well Seance) - Slowdance EP
Ruxpin - My Tricycle Can Float From Planet To Planet - Where Do We
Float From Here?
Blue Sky Black Death - Gold In, Gold Out - Noir
Fennesz - Liminal - Seven Stars
Blockhead - Hungover Like Whoa - Interludes After Midnight
EsKmo - Cloudlight - Cloudlight EP

*Shels - The Spirit Horse - Plains of the Purple Buffalo
Because of Ghosts - The Content Is Irrelevant - This Culture of Background Noise
Do Make Say Think - Executioner Blues - You, You're a History In Rust
Godspeed You! Black Emperor - Moya - Slow Riot for New Zero Kanada EP
Explosions in the Sky - Glittering Blackness - How Strange, Innocence
Gifts From Enola - Lionized - S/T

Death From Above 1979 - Sexy Results (MSTRKRFT Edition) - Romance,
Bloody Romance, Remixes and B-Sides
Gai Barone - Alicudi (Digitalism Electro Clash Remix) - DJ-Kicks:
Digitalism** (New In Studio)
Justice vs Simian - We Are Your Friends (Ed Arape Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Archive